IECRO Europe

“IECRO Europe” is an IECRO regional committee representing the following locations:

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland [1, 3], Italy, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia (FYROM), Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom (UK) [1, 2, 3, 4], Vatican City (Holy See).

Regional Committee webpage:

Footnote Descriptions:

Note 1: For the following countries IECRO promotion and registry application processing is carried out by national licensed organisations:

Note 2: Individuals and clubs/societies/groups resident on the following islands must be registered through application to “IECRO UK”:

  • Bailiwick of Jersey
  • Guernsey
  • Isle of Man

Note 3 (Relating to Northern Ireland): Individuals and clubs/societies/groups resident within Northern Ireland may be registered by application to either “IECRO UK” or “IECRO Ireland”, in order to facilitate central registration in an efficient manner.

Note 4 (Relating to UK Overseas Territories): Registrations may be carried out by “IECRO UK” for the following overseas territories upon request.

  • Anguilla
  • Ascension Island
  • Bermuda
  • British Antarctic Territory
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Cayman Islands
  • Falkland Islands
  • Montserrat
  • Pitcairn Islands
  • Saint Helena
  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  • Tristan da Cunha
  • Turks and Caicos Islands